3-star campsite in Normandy

The *** La Berquerie campsite, located between Earth and Sea, on the edge of the EU Forest, welcomes you in Haute Normandy and offers calm and relaxation in a green setting just a few minutes from the “3 villes sœurs”: Eu, Le Tréport and Mers-Les-Bains, near Dieppe.

Come and enjoy the pleasures of the heated and covered swimming pool, and plenty of activities for young and old (paddling pool, inflatable structures, table tennis, petanque court , volleyball, dancing evenings in summer).

n high season, the snack bar offers ice creams and refreshments, to eat in or take away.

Welcome to Claire & Thierry
At Camping *** La Berquerie

Come and enjoy a peaceful and calm atmosphere in Haute Normandy.

This friendly, family campsite offers calm and relaxation in a green environment.

Come and enjoy the pleasures of the heated and covered swimming pool, the Paddling Pool, Children’s Playgrounds, and plenty of activities for young and old (Mini-farm, Inflatable Structure, Trampoline, Table Tennis, Petanque, Volleyball) , as well as various Activities in July / August (Archery, Treasure hunt, Loto, Dance evenings, Musical quiz, Karaoke).

SNACK-BAR

Thibaut welcomes you to the campsite brasserie where good meals are organized as well as lively and varied evenings. In high season and on weekends, the Snack-Bar offers delicious cocktails, various refreshments, take-out or eat-in dishes, waffles, ice cream … A real treat !!!

trampoline_berquerie
4523
camping-la-berquerie-27045-06
2

Camping 3 étoiles en Normandie

Le Camping***La Berquerie, situé entre Terre et Mer, à la lisière de la Forêt d’EU, vous accueille en  Haute-Normandie et offre le calme et la détente dans un cadre verdoyant à quelques minutes seulement des 3 villes sœurs : Eu, Le Tréport et Mers-Les-Bains, proche de Criel sur Mer, Dieppe.

Venez profiter des plaisirs de la piscine chauffée et couverte, et des nombreuses activités pour petits et grands (pataugeoire, structures gonflables, tennis de table, terrain de pétanque, volley-ball, soirées dansantes en été).

En haute saison, le snack vous propose des glaces et rafraîchissements, plats à emporter ou à consommer sur place

Bienvenue Chez Claire & Thierry Au Camping*** La Berquerie

Venez profiter d’une ambiance  paisible et calme en Haute Normandie .

Ce camping, convivial et familial,  vous offre le calme et la détente dans un cadre verdoyant.

Venez profiter des plaisirs de la Piscine Couverte et Chauffée, de la Pataugeoire, Parcs de jeux enfants, et des nombreuses Activités pour petits et grands (Mini-ferme, Structure Gonflable, Trampoline, Tennis de table, Terrain de pétanque, Volley-ball), ainsi que différentes Animations en juillet/août (Tir à l’arc, Chasse aux trésors, Loto, Soirées dansantes, Quiz musical, Karaoké).

SNACK-BAR

Thibaut vous accueille à la Brasserie du camping où sont organisés de bon repas mais aussi des soirées animées et variées. En haute saison et le weekend, le Snack-Bar vous propose de délicieux cocktails, différents rafraîchissements, plats à emporter ou à consommer sur place, des gaufres, des glaces…Un vrai régal !!!

trampoline_berquerie
4523
camping-la-berquerie-27045-06
2